My Favorite Song Right Now: Missed Calls by Mac Miller

I get it. I’m like a year late, I know. But still, I get it.

I don’t think Mac is sexy. Sorryyyy, fan girls.

But this is so catchy and trashy pretty, I die.

Last summer I got my boyfriend and I tickets to see Mac and Wiz Khalifa live. Totally didn’t get Mac then. And yes, I went to a Wiz Khalifa and Mac Miller concert. I was too distracted by the insane amounts of marijuana teenagers were smoking and the 16-year-old girls I was worried I was going to get into fights with in the “ladies” room. What is up with high school chicks these days? Do not understand.

Anyways, the music video is dumb, but here you go.

Leave a Reply

